Croatian Marinas

Croatia has a fully developed infrastructure of well maintained and serviced marinas as well as thousands of safe harbors, coves, bays, town quays, safe moorings and anchorages.  You are never far from a safe haven.

ACI Marinas are a chain of marinas all along the Adriatic Coast and islands, which were initially state owned but are now privately run. They are generally well provisioned with good facilities, water & electricity, and usually have onsite or nearby restaurants and shops. Reservations can be made on-line or by telephone, which is advisable at peak season because they can get very crowded.

Private marinas, town quays and safe anchoring are also available throughout the islands.

 

ACI Marinas Private Marinas & Harbors
   
ACI Trogir Seget Marina
43°30.80 N
16°15.20 E
43 °31 N
16 °14 E
Trogir, Central Dalmatia Trogir, Central Dalmatia
Tel.: 021/881-544 Tel: 021 798 182
Fax: 021/881-258 Fax: 021 880 590
m.trogir@aci-club.hr reception@yachtclubseget.com
   
ACI Split Kastela Marina
43°30’06 N
16°26’0 E
43°32.7 N
016°23.9 E
Split Kastela Gomilica, Central Dalmatia
Tel.: 021/398-599 Tel:  021 20 40 10
Fax: 021/398-556 Fax:  021 20 40 70
m.split@aci-club.hr marina@marina-kastela.hr
   
ACI Milna Vlaska Marina
43°19.36 N
16°27.0 E
43°19.45 N
16°26.23 E
Milna, Brac island Milna, Brac isalnd
Tel.: 021/636-306 Tel: 021 636 247
Fax: 021/636-272  
m.milna@aci-club.hr info@marinavlaska.com
   
ACI Palmižana Starigrad Harbor
43°09.80 N
16°23.80 E
43° 11.8 N
16° 35.39 E
St. Klement island by Hvar Starigrad, Hvar Island
Tel.: 021/ 744-995 Tel:  021 765 527
Fax: 021/ 744-985  
m.palmizana@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Vrboska Paklenica Harbor
43°10.80 N
16°41.00 E
44° 16.59 N
15° 25.50 E
Vrboska, Hvar Island Starigrad, Hvar Island
Tel.: 021/774-018 Tel:  021 765 527
Fax: 021/774-144  
m.vrboska@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Skradin Jelsa Harbor
 43°49.00 N
15°55.60 E
43°09.74 N
16°41.70 E
Skradin, Central Dalmatia Jelsa, Hvar island
   
ACI Dubrovnik Maslinica Marina
44°40’13” N
16°07’27” E
43°23.88 N
16°12.36 E
 Dubrovnik Maslinica, Solta Island
Tel.: 020/455-020 Tel: 021 572 768
Fax: 020/451-922 info@martinis-marchi.com
m.dubrovnik@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Korčula VIS Harbor
42°57.60 N
17°08.40 E
43°03.67 N
16°11.16 E
Korcula island Vis Town, Vis Island
Tel.: 020/711-661  Komiza Harbor
Fax: 020/711-748 43°02.73 N
16°05.21 E
m.korcula@aci-club.hr Komiza, Vis Island
   
 ACI Umag Marina Orebic
45°26.02 N
13°31.00 E
42°58.50 N
17°11.00 E
 Umag, Istria Orebic, Plejesac Peninsula
Tel: 052/741-066 Tel: 020 713 153
Fax: 052/741-166 Fax: 020 713 153
m.umag@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Jezera Marina Lumbarda
43°47.10 N
15° 38.20 E
45°19.10 N
13°31.31 E
 Jezera, Murter island Korčula island
Tel: 022/439 295 Tel:  052/757-077
Fax: 022/439 294 Fax:  052/752-314
m.jezera@aci-club.hr  
   
 ACI Rovinj Marina Frapa
 45°04.06 N
13°38.04 E
43°31.56.7 N
15°57.41.8 E
 Rovinj, Istria Rogoznica, Central Dalmatia
 Tel: 052/813-133 Tel: 022 55 99 00
 Fax: 052/842-366 Fax: 022 55 99 32
e-mail: m.rovinj@aci-club.hr frapa@marinafrapa.hr
   
 ACI Vodice Kremik Marina
 43°45.20 N
15°47.00 E
43°35.6 N
15°55.37 E
Vodice, Central Dalmatia Primosten, Central Dalmatia
Tel.: 022/443-086 Tel:  022 570 068
Fax: 022/442-470 Fax:  022 571 142
m.vodice@aci-club.hr info@kremik-servis.hr
   
ACI Pula  Marina Betina
44°52.60 N
13°50.00 E
43°49.00 N
15°36.00 E
Pula, Istria  Island of Murter
Tel.: 052/219-142  Tel:  022/434-497
Fax: 052/211-850  Fax:  022/434-497
m.pula@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Pomer  Marina Borik
44°49.00 N
13°54.00 E
44°08.00 N
15°13.00 E
Pula, Istria  Zadar, Central Dalmatia
Tel.: 052/573-162 Tel: 023/331-036
Fax: 052/573-266  Fax:  023/331-018
m.pomer@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Opatija  Marina Cervar-Porat
45°19.00 N
14°17.70 E
 45°16.70 N
13°36.20 E
Icici, Istria  Porat, Istria
Tel.: 051/704-004  Tel:  052/436-661
Fax: 051/704-024  Fax:  052/436-320
m.opatija@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Cres  Marina Zlatna Luka
44°57.00 N
14°24.00 E
44°03.60 N
15°18.00 E
Cres island  Sukosan, Central Dalmatia
Tel.: 051/571-622  Tel:  023/200-300
Fax: 051/571-125  Fax:  023/200-333
m.cres@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Rab  Marina Hramina
44°45.40 N
14°46.00 E
43°49.00 N
15°36.00 E
Rab island  Island of Murter
Tel.: 051/724-023  Tel:  022/434-411
Fax: 051/724-229  Fax:  022/435-242
m.rab@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Supetarska  Marina Laguna
44°48.20 N
14°43.80 E
 45°19.10 N
13°31.31 E
Rab island  Novigrad, Istria
Tel.: 051/776-268  Tel:  052/757-077
Fax: 051/776-222  Fax:   052/752-314
m.supdraga@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Šimuni  Marina Mali Losinj
43°45.60 N
15°21.20 E
44°32.40 N
14°28.20 E
Kolan, Central Dalmatia  Island of Losinj
Tel.: 023/697-457  Tel:  051/231-626
Fax: 023/697-462  Fax:  051/231-461
m.simuni@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Žut  Marina Parentium
43°53,2’ N
15°18,8’ E
 43°15.00 N
17°05.00 E
Zut Island, Kornati islands  Porec, Istria
Tel: 022/786-0278 Tel:  052/452-210
Fax: 022/786-0279  Fax:  052/452-212
 m.zut@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Piškera  Marina Podgora
43°45.8 N
15°22.4 E
43°15.00 N
17°05.00 E
Piskera, Kornati Islands Podgora, South Central Dalmatia
Tel.: 091/470 0091  Tel:  021/625-222
Fax:  091/470 0092  Fax:  021/625-311
m.piskera@aci-club.hr  
   
ACI Marina  Headquarters Marina Porec
M. Tita 151, 51410 Opatija 45°01.30 N
14°37.60 E
Tel: 051/271-288 Porec, Istria
Fax: 051/271-824 Tel:  052/451-913
aci@aci-club.hr Fax:  052/451-050
www.aci-club.hr  
  Marina Sangulin
  43°56.20 N
15°26.70 E
  Biograd, Central Dalmatia
  Tel:  023/385-020
  Fax:  023/601-113
   
  Marina Tucepi
  43°11.50 N
17°03.40 E
  Tucepi, Central Dalmatia
  Tel:  021/601-111
  Fax:  021/601-113
   
  Marina Valata
  45°07.00 N
13°37.00 E
  Rovinj, Istria
  Tel:  052/811-033
  Fax:  052/811-463
   
  Marina Veruda-Tehnomont
  44°49.80 N
13°50.10 E
  Pula, Istria
  Tel:  052/224-034
  Fax:  052/211-194
   
  Marina Vitrnajak
  44°08.00 N
15°12.00 E
  Zadar, Central Dalmatia
  Tel:  023/331-076
  Fax:  023/331-076
   
  Marina Zadar – Tankerkomerc
  44°07.10 N
15°14.00 E
  Zadar, Central Dalmatia
  Tel:  023/204-850
  Fax:  023/333-917
   
  Marina Admiral
  45°12.60 N
14°18.40 E
   Opatia, Istria
  Tel:  051/271-533
   Fax:  051/271-708