Marinas in Croatia

Croatia has a fully developed infrastructure of well maintained and serviced marinas as well as thousands of safe harbors, coves, bays, town quays, safe moorings and anchorages.  You are never far from a safe haven.

ACI Marinas are a chain of marinas all along the Adriatic Coast and islands, which were initially state owned but are now privately run. They are generally well provisioned with good facilities, water & electricity, and usually have onsite or nearby restaurants and shops. Reservations can be made on-line or by telephone, which is advisable at peak season because they can get very crowded.

Private marinas, town quays and safe anchoring are also available throughout the islands.

ACI Dalmatia

ACI Marina  Headquarters
M. Tita 151, 51410 Opatija
Tel: 051/271-288
Fax: 051/271-824
aci@aci-club.hr
www.aci-club.hr

ACI Jezera
43°47.10 N
15° 38.20 E
Jezera, Murter island
Tel: 022/439 295
Fax: 022/439 294
m.jezera@aci-club.hr

ACI Vodice
43°45.20 N
15°47.00 E
Vodice, Central Dalmatia
Tel.: 022/443-086
Fax: 022/442-470
m.vodice@aci-club.hr

ACI Šimuni
43°45.60 N
15°21.20 E
Kolan, Central Dalmatia
Tel.: 023/697-457
Fax: 023/697-462
m.simuni@aci-club.hr

ACI Split
43°30’06 N
16°26’0 E
Split
Tel.: 021/398-599
Fax: 021/398-556
m.split@aci-club.hr

ACI Milna
43°19.36 N
16°27.0 E
Milna, Brac island
Tel.: 021/636-306
Fax: 021/636-272
m.milna@aci-club.hr

ACI Palmižana
43°09.80 N
16°23.80 E
St. Klement island by Hvar
Tel.: 021/ 744-995
Fax: 021/ 744-985
m.palmizana@aci-club.hr

ACI Vrboska
43°10.80 N
16°41.00 E
Vrboska, Hvar Island
Tel.: 021/774-018
Fax: 021/774-144
m.vrboska@aci-club.hr

ACI Skradin
43°49.00 N
15°55.60 E
Skradin, Central Dalmatia

ACI Korčula
42°57.60 N
17°08.40 E
Korcula island
Tel.: 020/711-661
Fax: 020/711-748
m.korcula@aci-club.hr

ACI Dubrovnik
44°40’13” N
16°07’27” E
Dubrovnik
Tel.: 020/455-020
Fax: 020/451-922
m.dubrovnik@aci-club.hr

ACI Istria

ACI Umag
45°26.02 N
13°31.00 E
Umag, Istria
Tel: 052/741-066
Fax: 052/741-166
m.umag@aci-club.hr

ACI Rovinj
45°04.06 N
13°38.04 E
Rovinj, Istria
Tel: 052/813-133
Fax: 052/842-366
e-mail: m.rovinj@aci-club.hr

ACI Pula
44°52.60 N
13°50.00 E
Pula, Istria
Tel.: 052/219-142
Fax: 052/211-850
m.pula@aci-club.hr

ACI Pomer
44°49.00 N
13°54.00 E
Pula, Istria
Tel.: 052/573-162
Fax: 052/573-266
m.pomer@aci-club.hr

ACI Opatija
45°19.00 N
14°17.70 E
Icici, Istria
Tel.: 051/704-004
Fax: 051/704-024
m.opatija@aci-club.hr

ACI Northen Islands & Kornati

ACI Cres
44°57.00 N
14°24.00 E
Cres island
Tel.: 051/571-622
Fax: 051/571-125
m.cres@aci-club.hr

ACI Rab
44°45.40 N
14°46.00 E
Rab island
Tel.: 051/724-023
Fax: 051/724-229
m.rab@aci-club.hr

ACI Supetarska
44°48.20 N
14°43.80 E
Rab island
Tel.: 051/776-268
Fax: 051/776-222
m.supdraga@aci-club.hr

ACI Žut
43°53,2’ N
15°18,8’ E
Zut Island, Kornati islands
Tel: 022/786-0278
Fax: 022/786-0279
m.zut@aci-club.hr

ACI Piškera
43°45.8 N
15°22.4 E
Piskera, Kornati Islands
Tel.: 091/470 0091
Fax:  091/470 0092
m.piskera@aci-club.hr

Private Dalmatia

Seget Marina
43 °31 N
16 °14 E
Trogir, Central Dalmatia
Tel: 021 798 182
Fax: 021 880 590
reception@yachtclubseget.com

Kastela Marina
43°32.7 N
016°23.9 E
Kastela Gomilica, Central Dalmatia
Tel:  021 20 40 10
Fax:  021 20 40 70
marina@marina-kastela.hr

Vlaska Marina
43°19.45 N
16°26.23 E
Milna, Brac isalnd
Tel: 021 636 247

info@marinavlaska.com

Starigrad Harbor
43° 11.8 N
16° 35.39 E
Starigrad, Hvar Island
Tel:  021 765 527

Stari Grad Harbor
44° 16.59 N
15° 25.50 E
Hvar Island
Tel:  021 765 527

Jelsa Harbor
43°09.74 N
16°41.70 E
Jelsa, Hvar island

Maslinica Marina
43°23.88 N
16°12.36 E
Maslinica, Solta Island
Tel: 021 572 768
info@martinis-marchi.com

VIS Harbor
43°03.67 N
16°11.16 E
Vis Town, Vis Island

Komiza Harbor
43°02.73 N
16°05.21 E
Komiza, Vis Island

Marina Podgora
43°15.00 N
17°05.00 E
Podgora, South Central Dalmatia
Tel:  021/625-222
Fax:  021/625-311

Marina Orebic
42°58.50 N
17°11.00 E
Orebic, Plejesac Peninsula
Tel: 020 713 153
Fax: 020 713 153

Marina Lumbarda
45°19.10 N
13°31.31 E
Korčula island
Tel:  052/757-077
Fax:  052/752-314

Marina Tucepi
43°11.50 N
17°03.40 E
Tucepi, Central Dalmatia
Tel:  021/601-111
Fax:  021/601-113

Marina Frapa
43°31.56.7 N
15°57.41.8 E
Rogoznica, Central Dalmatia
Tel: 022 55 99 00
Fax: 022 55 99 32
frapa@marinafrapa.hr

Kremik Marina
43°35.6 N
15°55.37 E
Primosten, Central Dalmatia
Tel:  022 570 068
Fax:  022 571 142
info@kremik-servis.hr

Private Istria

Marina Cervar-Porat
45°16.70 N
13°36.20 E
Porat, Istria
Tel:  052/436-661
Fax:  052/436-320

Marina Laguna
45°19.10 N
13°31.31 E
Novigrad, Istria
Tel:  052/757-077
Fax:   052/752-314

Marina Mali Losinj
44°32.40 N
14°28.20 E
Island of Losinj
Tel:  051/231-626
Fax:  051/231-461

 Marina Parentium
43°15.00 N
17°05.00 E
Porec, Istria
Tel:  052/452-210
Fax:  052/452-212

Marina Porec
45°01.30 N
14°37.60 E
Porec, Istria
Tel:  052/451-913
Fax:  052/451-050

Marina Valata
45°07.00 N
13°37.00 E
Rovinj, Istria
Tel:  052/811-033
Fax:  052/811-463

Marina Veruda-Tehnomont
44°49.80 N
13°50.10 E
Pula, Istria
Tel:  052/224-034
Fax:  052/211-194

Marina Admiral
45°12.60 N
14°18.40 E
Opatia, Istria
Tel:  051/271-533
Fax:  051/271-708

Private Central & Kornati

Marina Hramina
43°49.00 N
15°36.00 E
Island of Murter
Tel:  022/434-411
Fax:  022/435-242

Marina Betina
43°49.00 N
15°36.00 E
Island of Murter
Tel:  022/434-497
Fax:  022/434-497

Marina Borik
44°08.00 N
15°13.00 E
Zadar, Central Dalmatia
Tel: 023/331-036
Fax:  023/331-018

Marina Vitrnajak
44°08.00 N
15°12.00 E
Zadar, Central Dalmatia
Tel:  023/331-076
Fax:  023/331-076

Marina Zadar – Tankerkomerc
44°07.10 N
15°14.00 E
Zadar, Central Dalmatia
Tel:  023/204-850
Fax:  023/333-917

Marina Zlatna Luka
44°03.60 N
15°18.00 E
Sukosan, Central Dalmatia
Tel:  023/200-300
Fax:  023/200-333

Marina Mali Losinj
44°32.40 N
14°28.20 E
Island of Losinj
Tel:  051/231-626
Fax:  051/231-461

Marina Admiral
45°12.60 N
14°18.40 E
Opatia, Istria
Tel:  051/271-533
Fax:  051/271-708